© 2016 Pinki NV

CONTACT

Pinki NV
Algemeen

Pinki NV

Venecolaan 25

9880 Aalter

tel : 09/372.98.11

fax : 09/372.65.18

Email: info@pinki.be

           sales@pinki.be

Boekhouding

Dhr. Simon Borrey

simon@pinki.be

tel : 09/372.98.11

Facturatie

Dhr. Dimitry Hoppe

dimitry@pinki.be

tel : 09/372.98.11

Verkoop

Regio: Kust, Brugge, Kortrijk

Dhr. Emanuel Maréchal        Manu@pinki.be
 

Regio: Brussel, Leuven, Mechelen

Dhr. Peter Cloots 

Peter.cloots@pinki.be

Regio: Oudenaarde, Ninove, Halle, Aalst, Dendermonde

Dhr. Peter Smessaert

Peter.smessaert@pinki.be

Regio: Gent, Eeklo, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen, St Niklaas

Dhr. Gerry Coudyzer

Gerry@pinki.be

Kwaliteit

Dhr.Davy Wastyn

davy@pinki.be

tel : 09/372.98.11